Site Takeover

ESPN Cleveland

2012 Browns Schedule

Apr 17, 2012 -- 7:14pm

By Will Burge

CLEVELAND BROWNS 2012 PRESEASON SCHEDULE

Fri. Aug. 10th at Detroit Ford Field 7:30pm
Thur. Aug. 16 at Green Bay Lambeau Field 8:00pm
Fri. Aug. 24 Philadelphia Browns Stadium 7:30pm
Thur. Aug. 30 Chicago Browns Stadium 7:30pm

 

CLEVELAND BROWNS 2012 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

Sun. Sept. 9 Philadelphia Browns Stadium 1:00pm
Sun. Sept. 16 at Cincinnati Paul Brown Stadium 1:00pm
Sun. Sept. 23 Buffalo Browns Stadium 1:00pm
Thur. Sept. 27 at Baltimore M&T Bank Stadium 8:20pm
Sun. Oct. 7 at NY Giants MetLife Stadium 1:00pm
Sun. Oct. 14 Cincinnati Browns Stadium 1:00pm
Sun. Oct. 21 at Indianapolis Lucas Oil Stadium 1:00pm
Sun. Oct. 28 San Diego Browns Stadium 1:00pm
Sun. Nov. 4 Baltimore Browns Stadium 1:00pm
Sun. Nov. 11 BYE WEEK    
Sun. Nov. 18 at Dallas Cowboys Stadium 1:00pm
Sun. Nov. 25 Pittsburgh Browns Stadium 1:00pm
Sun. Dec. 2 at Oakland O.co Coliseum 4:15pm
Sun. Dec. 9 Kansas City Browns Stadium 1:00pm
Sun. Dec. 16 Washington Browns Stadium 1:00pm
Sun. Dec. 23 at Denver Mile High 4:05pm
Sun. Dec. 30 at Pittsburgh Heilz Field 1:00pm

Nationally Televised Games:

The Browns lone nationally televised game comes in week 4. Thursday, September 27th the Browns travel to Baltimore on the NFL Network at 8:20pm. It is the first matchup between the AFC North rivals and will be the Browns’ 2nd divisional game of the season, both on the road.

Most Interesting Game:

The Browns will welcome Robert Griffin III and the Redskins to Cleveland Browns Stadium on Sunday December 16th. By this point of the season Griffin III, the QB the Browns tried to trade for, should be comfortable in the system and will create an interesting matchup. The QB the Browns tried to get against the QB the Browns settled with.

Most Winnable Game:

This is tough one, but you have to look at the Buffalo Bills coming into Cleveland in week 3 and say this is the most “winnable” game. Ryan Fitzpatrick struggled down the stretch in 2011 and this early in the season the Browns will still feel as though they are in the hunt no matter how weeks 1 & 2 play out. Not to mention that the Bills seem to always struggle in Cleveland.

Return to: Cleveland Browns Blog

ON AIR - LISTEN LIVE

PHOTO GALLERIES

  • Recently Updated

    more

    • ESPN Cleveland Miller Lite Opening Day

    • Munch on Sports with Street Team at Rivals Sports Grille

    • Beersketball at Wing Warehouse

CALENDAR